top of page

2023 Officers and Board of Directors

President: Mary Cahill-Roberts

Vice President: Deb DeWitt

Secretary: Cynthia Roseberry

Treasurer: David Brookshire

Directors through 2023:  Jerry Haygood & David Mallett 

Directors through 2024Doug Clack 

Directors through 2022 Ronnie Brannon & Mark Schwartz

President Emerita: Evelyn Williams

President Emeritus: PN Williams

2023 Board of Directors' Meetings





Meetings are held at PN and Evelyn Williams' home. Attendance is required of all current Directors and Officers of the Club. While only the duly elected Directors and Officers cast votes, all Tara members are welcome to attend and share your opinions at the Board Meetings. 


Please contact an officer for more info or to RSVP. 

Don't forget to bring a dish if you would like to participate in the potluck!

Position Appointments

Updates & Announcements

Deb DeWitt

Bee-Yard Leaders

PN Williams

Deb DeWitt

Mary Cahill-Roberts

Jerry Haygood

David Brookshire

Raffle Coordinator

David Brookshire

Jerry Haygood


Deb DeWitt

Club Photographer

Meredith White

Club Librarian

Evelyn Williams

PN Williams

Website Contributors

Deb DeWitt

GBA-BoD Delegate

Mary Cahill-Roberets

Committees (open for any member to join)

Nominations Committee

Picnic Committee

Long Course Committee

Holiday Party and Christmas Dinner

Club History and Archives

Beekeeper of the Year

Instagram & Twitter @TaraBeekeepers      Facebook @TaraBeekeepersAssociation

bottom of page